Wednesday, November 12, 2008

House or homeless....

So the house we were supposed to close is a bust... well, we have to wait 7 more days to see if they will accept our offer. And if we don't hear in 7 days, then that means they aren't accepting our offer...WHAT A JOKE!!!! So, back to the drawing board - we have until December 31st to find a house, close and move in. We have to be out of our place no later then December 31st! so, we are probably going to be homeless for a little while until we can find a house... can't ask to move in with my family - it would be a really bad idea. Josh's parents don't have enough room... so we are stuck!

And to top it off, i fell in the shower this morning and bruised my shin really really bad, and Elyzabeth bonked me on the cheek bone, so i will probably have a bruise there by noon!

Today sucks!

No comments:

Post a Comment