So, i have been at this job for almost a year (11 months to be exact.) And over the past 11 months, i have made my share of mistakes. Some are totally my fault... however, others i blame on lack of training. And what really sucks! is EVERYONE gets involved...even if they are not directly related to the problem! The area I work in is so NOSEY they know everything and listen to all my conversations...
So again I say: I SCREWED UP, LET THE PUBLIC FLOGGING BEGIN!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

screw em Amanda. We are all human and we ALL make mistakes.
ReplyDelete